New Cambridge International Public School

CBSE Affiliation Number: 830625

 
                             

Activities
                          

S.No Occasion Month Date Day
1 Orientation program June 02/06/2018 Saturday
2 Environment day June 05/06/2018 Tuesday
3 Election June 09/06/2018 Saturday
4 World yoga & Music day June 21/06/2018 Thursday
5 Father’s day June 23/06/2018 Saturday
6 Singing & Debate June 30/06/2018 Saturday
7 Cooking without fire declamation July 07/07/2018 Saturday
8 Awareness program July 14/07/2018 Saturday
9 Rhymes carnival July 28/07/2018 Saturday
10 Folk dance competition August 04/08/2018 Saturday
11 P.T.M August 11/08/2018 Saturday
12 Mime August 18/08/2018 Saturday
13 Quiz & fashion show September 01/09/2018 Saturday
14 Vegetable carving September 22/09/2018 Saturday
15 P T M October 27/10/2018 Saturday
16 Recitation & Spell be November 24/11/2018 Saturday
17 Picnic December 22/12/2018 Saturday
18 P T M January 12/01/2019 Saturday
19 Revisions February - -
20 Final Exams March - -
21 Results April 10/04/2018 Wednesday

I to IV std Activities on Saturdays
                          

S.No Occasion Month Date Day
1 Music & sports May 26/05/2018 Saturday
2 Drama from all the three languages August 25/08/2018 Saturday
3 Program on Nutrition September 08/09/2018 Saturday
4 Reciting shlokas November 10/11/2018 Saturday
5 Science experiments December 01/12/2018 Saturday
6 Story telling Febraury 02/02/2019 Saturday
7 Chart making Febraury 09/02/2019 Saturday
8 Clay modeling Febraury 23/02/2019 Saturday

2018 - 2019


Events Conducted - 2018-19

  • PTM on 27th October 2018.


  • Kannada Rajyothsava celebration on 2nd November 2018.


  • Sports day celebration will be held on 3rd November 2018.


  • Children's day celebration on 14th November 2018.


  • Recitation and Spell bee competition on 24th November 2018.


  • Admissions open for the year 2019-2020.


 Read More 

     We are delighted to have taken on the stupendous challenges of nurturing your children, motivating and guiding them to be energetic, passionate, focused, confident and well rounded personalities: hence by the time they step into adulthood they are more than equipped to face the real world and take on the reigns of Indian citizenship with a global outlook.

 Read More