. Activities

New Cambridge International Public School

CBSE Affiliation Number: 830625

 
                             

Activities
                          

S.No Occasion Month Date Day
1 Environment Day June 05/06/2017 Monday
2 Election June 20/06/2017 Tuesday
3 World Yoga and Music day June 21/06/2017 Wednesday
4 Father’s day June 24/06/2017 Saturday
5 Folk dance Competition August 11/08/2017 Friday
6 P.T.M August 12/08/2017 Saturday
7 Carpet Rangoli August 26/08/2017 Saturday
8 Teachers day September 05/09/2017 Saturday
9 Rhymes carnival September 09/09/2017 Wednesday
10 State depiction October 07/10/2017 Saturday
11 P.T.M November 11/11/2017 Saturday
12 Cultural week November 07-10/11/2017 Tuesday-Friday
13 Picnic December 23/12/2017 Saturday
14 P.T.M January 13/01/2018 Saturday
15 Results April 10/04/2018 Tuesday

2017 - 2018


Events Conducted - 2017-18

  • World Environment day celebrated to serve the purpose of " GO GREEN SAVE GREEN" and pants were distributed to the public on 05/06/2017


  • Fathers day celebrated on 16/06/2017



  • Yoga day was celebrated to spread the message of ‘’ Freedom of soul is the goal of all Yogas.’’ Practice yoga and be physically and mentally fit was our theme of the day. The pupils portrayed the Asanas enthusiastically on 21/06/2017


  • We had been to a Nature Ramble for Tiny tots on 30/06/2017


    • We had Orientation program on 08/07/2017


    • Power point presentation on Hygiene for Tiny tots on 30/06/2017


 Read More 

     We are delighted to have taken on the stupendous challenges of nurturing your children, motivating and guiding them to be energetic, passionate, focused, confident and well rounded personalities: hence by the time they step into adulthood they are more than equipped to face the real world and take on the reigns of Indian citizenship with a global outlook.

 Read More