New Cambridge International Public School

CBSE Affiliation Number: 830625

 
                             

List Of Holidays                          

S.No Occasion Month Date Day
1 Ramzan June 26/06/2017 Monday
2 Varamahalakshmi Vratha August 04/08/2017 Friday
3 Janmastami August 14/08/2017 Monday
4 Independence Day August 15/08/2017 Tuesday
5 Swarna Gowri Vratha August 24/08/2017 Thursday
6 Ganesha Chaturthi August 25/08/2017 Friday
7 Bakrid September 02/09/2017 Saturday
8 Mahalaya Amavasya September 19/09/2017 Tuesday
9 Ayudha Pooja September 29/09/2017 Friday
10 Vijaya Dhashami September 30/09/2017 Saturday
11 Gandhi Jayanthi October 02/10/2017 Monday
12 Valmeeki Jayanthi October 05/10/2017 Thursday
13 Naraka Chathurdashi October 18/10/2017 Wednesday
14 Deepavali October 19/10/2017 Thursday
15 Bali Padyami October 20/10/2017 Friday
16 Kannada Rajyothsava November 01/11/2017 Wednesday
17 Gurunanak Jayanthi November 04/11/2017 Saturday
18 Knakadasa Jayanthi November 06/11/2017 Monday
19 Id-Meelad December 02/12/2017 Saturday
20 Christmas December 25/12/2017 Monday
21 Makara Sankranthi January 14/01/2018 Sunday
22 Maha Shivarathri February 14/02/2018 Wednesday
23 Ugadi March 18/03/2018 Sunday

2017 - 2018


Events Conducted - 2017-18

  • Annual Day was celebrated on 9th December


  • Jesus Christ’s Birthday was celebrated


  • Educational trip was organized on 22nd December to Planetarium and Vishweshwaraiah Museum


  • Pooja Kumari of Grade 8 bagged 5th Rank in Zonal and 21st Rank in International level of Science Olympiad exam


  • Tilak .S of Grade 8 bagged 3rd Prize in Short put in 15th State interschool Athletic Meet 2017 which was organized by STAR TRACK ATHLETIC CLUB


    • Harshitha of Grade 4 Bagged 3rd Prize in 200 mts running race 10th State level School Olympics


    • Annual Examination will be conducted in the month of March


 Read More 

     We are delighted to have taken on the stupendous challenges of nurturing your children, motivating and guiding them to be energetic, passionate, focused, confident and well rounded personalities: hence by the time they step into adulthood they are more than equipped to face the real world and take on the reigns of Indian citizenship with a global outlook.

 Read More